3:23 am and I’m supposed to be sleeping

But I’m not.  I blame Coast to Coast and Heidi Hollis for this.  I usually listen to Coast to Coast A.M. for 20 minutes or so every night before (hopefully) falling asleep.  This time I was kept awake in complete fascination.  As many know, I am a huge fan of the paranormal and tonight’s show covered the Hat Man.  I’d never heard of him before but Ms. Hollis was an entertaining guest, a rare thing on this show.

So for any others with an interest in the paranormal, Ms. Hollis has a webpage, a radio show and a few books published.

It’s now 3:34 am and I’m off to start reading The Hat Man.  Who needs sleep?

http://www.heidihollis.com

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “3:23 am and I’m supposed to be sleeping

Leave a Reply

